Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sam's Club Center

5 rating

Great atmosphere and staff. Very friendly. I have taken myself and both kids here for a few years.

4 rating

Good cut, fast service!

1 rating

Website says closes at 6 on saturday door to building says closes at 6 on saturday, walk in at 5:15, doors unlocked, and am told they actually closed at 5 today....

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Dominic I. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and staff. Very friendly. I have taken myself and both kids here for a few years."

4
Kerry S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Good cut, fast service!"

1
Amanda B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Website says closes at 6 on saturday door to building says closes at 6 on saturday, walk in at 5:15,"

4
Ron M. | July 28, 2019 Google

"A couple of very good stylist here"

5
Peter J. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut"

1
mindy m. | June 25, 2019 Google

"My son said it was the worst haircut he's ever had. If I could give a zero star review I would. He e"

1
Patrick B. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"Overcharged me then didn't know how to correct it. Email to corporate, was forwarded to Portage, no "

1
Crystal H. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Little man just had his hair cut. He usually keeps it long but he wanted to try a style with short s"

1
Noelle B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Kelly clearly doesn't know when to stop cutting. She might as well have buzzed it all off. My son ha"

5
Jesus T. | June 9, 2019 Google

"love this place"