Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sam's Club Center

4 rating

My wife got her hair cut here, she looks great!

4 rating

They did a great job onmy hair cut

1 rating

This business should be labeled as a butcher shop because I got butchered. Will not step foot in a sports clips again. Here?s how crazy this was?I went to a jc penny salon and they fixed it for me. Lost most of my hair but at least it looks even now.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Daiv B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" My wife got her hair cut here, she looks great!"

4
Kathlean L. | May 17, 2021 Google

" They did a great job onmy hair cut"

1
Luke L. | April 2, 2021 Google

" This business should be labeled as a butcher shop because I got butchered. Will not step foot in a "

1
Jim B. | April 1, 2021 Google

" the way you run things you guys are gonna go out of business!"

1
Amanda D. | February 6, 2021 Google

" I made the mistake of going here for a haircut. I asked for and showed a picture of Jamie Lee Curti"

1
W H. | November 29, 2020 Google

" I worked here and the manager was upset that I was taking four to six mins over my allotted twenty "

1
Bob S. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I asked for a little bit off and she cut a lot more than a little bit off. Worst haircut I have eve"

5
Tom B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Nicole did an awesome job. Everyone there is always personable and does a great job."

5
Kurt667 | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff, and a great cut."

5
Kim H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Everyone was wearing a mask, working well together to move customers in and out. Every chair was oc"