Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sam's Club Center

1 rating

I asked for a little bit off and she cut a lot more than a little bit off. Worst haircut I have ever gotten.

5 rating

Nicole did an awesome job. Everyone there is always personable and does a great job.

5 rating

Very nice staff, and a great cut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Bob S. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I asked for a little bit off and she cut a lot more than a little bit off. Worst haircut I have eve"

5
Tom B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Nicole did an awesome job. Everyone there is always personable and does a great job."

5
Kurt667 | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff, and a great cut."

5
Kim H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Everyone was wearing a mask, working well together to move customers in and out. Every chair was oc"

5
Timothy S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Set your appointment up by phone, or walk in any time. Kind barbers who know what they are doing, an"

4
kyle s. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. Could be better or worse depending on stylist."

4
Joe R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"It was a nice experience. The first hair cut, they give you a VIP cut. I just feel like they could p"

4
brenzy | January 21, 2020 Google

"The haircuts vary in quality depending on the stylist you get. The shampoo and neck massage are why "

5
shawn h. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Always confident that I will walk in and get a quality cut."

1
Cleatha S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Had a coupon for a free haircut witch was great the only thing after the cut there was hair all over"